Pause


I did not begin this blog only to flake on it nine posts in. I realize that it has been two weeks and is likely to be five more. I am in the middle of an insane Summer Study push. Comprehensive exams are June 25th and I have a lot to get into my head and then get organized if I expect to pass at the level to which I hold myself. That said, this is my “Sorry, gang, I’ll rant later” note. Fear not, I’m still a relatively angry, recovering Christian with a serious Jonah complex…I’m not going anywhere until the Whale comes… *

*(Cosmos, Big Guy, whichever you’re going by today, that was a joke, not a challenge. I don’t need the whale…nope. nope. nope.)

Thoughts?

